Editor-in-Chief

Martin Bommas Macquarie University History Museum, 25C Wally's Walk, Macquarie University, 2109, NSW, Australia. (e-mail: martin.bommas@mq.edu.au)
Egyptology Funerary Archaeology Archaeological Methodology Philology Cultural Studies

Editorial Board

Damian Gore School of Natural Sciences, Macquarie University, Australia. (e-mail: damian.gore@mq.edu.au)
X-ray analytical methods Non-destructive testing Archaeometry Geomorphology Geochemistry
Stephen J. Davis Woolsey Professor of Religious Studies and of History, Head of Pierson College, Yale University, United States. (e-mail: stephen.davis@yale.edu)
Late ancient and medieval history Christianity Egypt Coptic Christian Arabic Archaeology Cultural heritage Cultural memory Manuscripts Monasticism Cult of the saints Christian apocrypha Christian-Muslim relations
Kim Ryholt Department of Cross-Cultural and Regional Studies, University of Copenhagen, Denmark. (e-mail: ryholt@hum.ku.dk)
Ancient Egyptian political and social history Ancient literature Papyrology Historiography
Elshaimaa Abdelrahim Conservation department - Faculty of archaeology - Cairo University. (e-mail: elshaimaa76@cu.edu.eg, elshaimaa76@yahoo.com)
Conservation and restoration of Pottery and Ceramic objects First Aid Treatment of Pottery and Ceramic in Excavation and Museums Display and Storage methods of Pottery and Ceramic in Museums and Stores.
Orly Goldwasser The Hebrew University of Jerusalem. (e-mail: orly.goldwasser@mail.huji.ac.il)
Egyptology Early history of the Alphabet classifier studies in complex scripts cognitive sciences and the Egyptian scripts Comparative studies in Ancient Egyptian scripts and Ancient Chinese scripts Interconnections Egypt and the Levant