Chief Editor

Tytgat, Michael Vrije Universiteit Brussel and Inter-University Institute for High
Energies, Brussels, Belgium. (e-mail: michael.tytgat@vub.be)
Experimental Particle Physics Gaseous detectors Micro-pattern Gaseous Detectors Silicon sensors Muon Radiography

Editors

Baudis, Laura Zurich University, Zurich, Switzerland. (e-mail: laura.baudis@physik.uzh.ch)
Astroparticles Cosmology Underground Labs Radioactivity Detectors
Castro, Nuno University of Minho, Braga & LIP, Lisbon, Portugal . (e-mail: Nuno.Castro@cern.ch)
Nuclear Physics Particle Physics Instrumentation Machine Learning
Doser, Michael European Organization for Nuclear Research, Geneva, Switzerland. (e-mail: michael.doser@cern.ch)
Nuclear Physics Particle Physics Instrumentation Detectors Computing Accelerators
Gastaldo, Loredana Universit├Ąt Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany. (e-mail: Loredana.Gastaldo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de)
Instrumentation Calorimetry Electron Capture Spectroscopy
Gueye, Paul Michigan State University, East Lansing, USA. (e-mail: Gueye@nscl.msu.edu)
Instrumentation Detectors Nuclear Physics
Golwala, Sunil California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, USA. (e-mail: golwala@caltech.edu)
Astrophysics Cosmology Bolometers Telscope Kinetics Superconducting Resonators
Goerlach, Ulrich California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, USA. (e-mail: ulrich.goerlach@iphc.cnrs.fr)
Instrumentation Detectors Electronics Nuclear Physics Particle Physics Accelerators
Locci, Elizabeth Gangneung Wonju University, Gangwon-do, South Korea. (e-mail: Elizabeth.Locci@cern.ch)
Instrumentation Detectors Electronics Nuclear Physics Particle Physics Accelerators
Seo, Seon-Hee Fermilab, USA. (e-mail: shseo@fnal.gov)
Astroparticle Physics Neutrino Oscillations Reactor Neutrinos Sterile Neutrinos IceCube RENO Hyper-K T2HKK Yemilab NEOS-II LSC Liquid Scintillator
Sharma, Archana CERN, Geneva, Switzerland. (e-mail: Archana.Sharma@cern.ch)
Particle Physics Instrumentation Electronics Gaseous Detectors Radiation Photomultipliers