Editor-in-Chief

Khalil, Shaaban Zewail City of Science and Technology, 12578 Ahmed Zewail Street, October Gardens 6th of October City, Giza, Egypt (e-mail: skhalil@zewailcity.edu.eg)
 Beyond the Standard Model     Supersymmetry     CP violation     Supergravity and Early Universe 

Editors

Antoniadis, Ignatios LPTHE - CNRS - Sorbonne University, Faculty of Science, Boîte 126, T13-14, 4e étage 4 place Jussieu, 75005 Paris, France
ITP - Albert Einstein Center, University of Bern, Sidlerstrasse 5, 3012 Bern, Switzerland (e-mail: antoniad@lpthe.jussieu.fr, antoniadis@itp.unibe.ch)

 Theoretical Particle Physics     Beyond the Standard Model     Supersymmetry     Supergravity     String Theory and Phenomenology     Quantum Gravity and Cosmology 
Brambilla, Nora Department of Physics, Technical University of Munich (TUM), James-Franck-Str. 1 85747 Garching, Munich, Germany (e-mail: nora.brambilla@ph.tum.de)
 QCD and Strong Interactions    Effective Field Theories for the SM and beyond    Field Theory at Finite Temperature and Heavy Ion Collisions    Nonperturbative Computational Methods in Field Theory 
Datta, Alakabha Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS 38677 USA (e-mail: datta@phy.olemiss.edu)
 High Energy Physics 
 
Djouadi, Abdelhak Scientific Associate at CERN, Switzerland, Laboratoire de Physique Th´eorique d’Orsay Universit´e Paris-Sud, F–91405 Orsay, France (e-mail: abdelhak.djouadi@th.u-psud.fr)
 Physics of Elementary Particles and Fundamental Interactions 
Delepine, David Physics Department, Guanajuato University, Loma del Bosque 103, col. Loma del Campestre, 37150, Leon (Mexico) (e-mail: david_delepine@hotmail.com and delepine@fisica.ugto.mx)
 Supersymmetry     Extension of the Standard Model of Electrodile and Strong Interactions     Physics of Neutrinos, of the Violation of C.P., Bariogenesis     Leptogenesis     Rare Disintegrations of Leptons 
Demir, Durmus Sabanci University, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, 34956 Tuzla, Istanbul (e-mail: durmus.demir@sabanciuniv.edu)
 High Energy Physics 
Denegri, Daniel CERN and CNRS, France (e-mail: daniel.denegri@cern.ch)
 Particle Physics     Experimental Astroparticle Physics 
De Roeck, Albert CERN, Geneva 23, Switzerland (e-mail: deroeck@mail.cern.ch)
 Particular Higgs Searches     BSM phenomena such as monojet/dark matter searches and more exotic channels     monopole production 
Dudas, Emilian Centre de Physique Théorique, CNRS, École Polytechnique, IP Paris, F-91128 Palaiseau, France (e-mail: emilian.dudas@polytechnique.edu)
 Phenomenological Consequences of String Theory 
Grojean, Christophe Deutsches Elektronen-Synchroton (DESY) Theory group, Notkestrasse 85, D-22607 Hamburg, Germany
Institut fur Physik, Humboldt-Universitaet zu Berlin, 12489 Berlin, Germany (e-mail: Christophe.Grojean@desy.de and grojean@physik.hu-berlin.de)

 Theoretical Particle Physics     Higgs Physics     Beyond the Standard Model Physics     Future Colliders 
Kane, Gordon Michigan Center for Theoretical Physics, 3464 Randall, USA (e-mail: gkane@umich.edu)
 Theoretical Cosmology and Astrophysics     Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics 
Ma, Ernest Professor of Physics Emeritus, University of California, Riverside, California, USA (e-mail: ma@phyun8.ucr.edu)
 Theoretical Cosmology and Astrophysics     Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics 
Mohapatra, Rabindra University of Maryland, College Park, Md, USA (e-mail: rmohapat@umd.edu)
 Particle Theory 
Moretti, Stefano School of Physics and Astronomy, Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, University of Southampton, Highfield, Southampton SO17 1BJ, UK (e-mail: S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk)
 Standard Model (QCD and EW Interactions)     Supersymmetry     Non-minimal Higgs Models     Higher Order Corrections     Monte Carlo Event Generators for Big Data Science     AI/ML techniques in High Energy Physics 
Shafi, Qaisar Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Delaware, 217 Sharp Labd, Newark, DE 19716, USA (e-mail: qshafi@udel.edu)
 High Energy Particle Physics     Inflationary Models and Precision Cosmology     Dark Matter and Dark Energy     Supersymmetry in the LHC Era     Higgs Boson and New Physics at LHC (Large Hadron Collider)     Origin of Matter in the Universe 
Shepherd-Themistocleous, Claire Science and Technology Facilities Council, Particle Physics Department, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Harwell Campus, Didcot OX11 0QX , UK (e-mail: Claire.Shepherd@stfc.ac.uk)
 Collider Physics     Trigger and DAQ     ECAL     Physics Analysis especially with Phenomenology Connection 
Sil, Arunansu Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, Assam 781039, India (e-mail: asil@iitg.ac.in)
 Phenomenology of physics beyond the Standard Model: Neutrino Physics     Matter-antimatter asymmetry of the Universe     Dark Matter     Inflation     Supersymmetry and its breaking