Editor-in-Chief

Khalil, Shaaban Zewail City of Science and Technology, 12578 Ahmed Zewail Street, October Gardens 6th of October City, Giza, Egypt (e-mail: skhalil@zewailcity.edu.eg)
Beyond the Standard Model Supersymmetry CP violation Supergravity and Early Universe

Editors

Adiklè Assamagan, Kétévi Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, USA (e-mail: Ketevi.Adikle.Assamagan@cern.ch)
Particle Physics Experimental Astroparticle Physics
Antoniadis, Ignatios LPTHE - CNRS - Sorbonne University, Faculty of Science, Boîte 126, T13-14, 4e étage 4 place Jussieu, 75005 Paris, France
ITP - Albert Einstein Center, University of Bern, Sidlerstrasse 5, 3012 Bern, Switzerland (e-mail: antoniad@lpthe.jussieu.fr, antoniadis@itp.unibe.ch)

Theoretical Particle Physics Beyond the Standard Model Supersymmetry Supergravity String Theory and Phenomenology Quantum Gravity and Cosmology

CHAMOUN, Nidal Department of Physics, Higher Institute for Applied Sciences and Technology (HIAST), Damascus, SYRIA (e-mail: nidal_chamoun@yahoo.com)
Neutrino Physics Inflation Dark Matter & Energy

Datta, Alakabha Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS 38677 USA (e-mail: datta@phy.olemiss.edu)
High Energy Physics
 
Delepine, David Physics Department, Guanajuato University, Loma del Bosque 103, col. Loma del Campestre, 37150, Leon (Mexico) (e-mail: david_delepine@hotmail.com and delepine@fisica.ugto.mx)
Supersymmetry Extension of the Standard Model of Electrodile and Strong Interactions Physics of Neutrinos, of the Violation of C.P., Bariogenesis Leptogenesis Rare Disintegrations of Leptons
Demir, Durmus Sabanci University, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, 34956 Tuzla, Istanbul, Turkey (e-mail: durmus.demir@sabanciuniv.edu)
High Energy Physics
De Roeck, Albert CERN, Geneva 23, Switzerland (e-mail: deroeck@mail.cern.ch)
Particular Higgs Searches BSM phenomena such as monojet/dark matter searches and more exotic channels monopole production
Dudas, Emilian Centre de Physique Théorique, CNRS, École Polytechnique, IP Paris, F-91128 Palaiseau, France (e-mail: emilian.dudas@polytechnique.edu)
Phenomenological Consequences of String Theory
Dunsby, Peter Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics at the University of Cape Town, South Africa (e-mail: peter.dunsby@uct.ac.za)
General relativity cosmological perturbations inflationary cosmology cosmic microwave background anisotropies computer-based science mathematics education
Dutta, Bhaskar Department of Physics and Astronomy, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX, 77843-4242, USA (e-mail: dutta@tamu.edu)
Theoretical particle physics neutrinos dark matter direct and indirect detection of dark matter CP violation the origin of fermion masses and mixings grand unified theory models rare decays collider physics
El-zant, Amr The British University in Egypt, El Shorouk, Egypt (e-mail: Amr.Elzant@bue.edu.eg)
Astrophysics Cosmology
Faraggi , Alon Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom (e-mail: Alon.Faraggi@liverpool.ac.uk)
Theoretical High Energy Physics String Theory Quantum Gravity Theoretical Particle Physics
Ma, Ernest Professor of Physics Emeritus, University of California, Riverside, California, USA (e-mail: ma@phyun8.ucr.edu)
Theoretical Cosmology and Astrophysics Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics
Mohapatra, Rabindra University of Maryland, College Park, Md, USA (e-mail: rmohapat@umd.edu)
Particle Theory
Moretti, Stefano School of Physics and Astronomy, Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, University of Southampton, Highfield, Southampton SO17 1BJ, UK (e-mail: S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk)
Standard Model (QCD and EW Interactions) Supersymmetry Non-minimal Higgs Models Higher Order Corrections Monte Carlo Event Generators for Big Data Science AI/ML techniques in High Energy Physics
Shepherd-Themistocleous, Claire Science and Technology Facilities Council, Particle Physics Department, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Harwell Campus, Didcot OX11 0QX , UK (e-mail: Claire.Shepherd@stfc.ac.uk)
Collider Physics Trigger and DAQ ECAL Physics Analysis especially with Phenomenology Connection
Sil, Arunansu Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, Assam 781039, India (e-mail: asil@iitg.ac.in)
Phenomenology of physics beyond the Standard Model: Neutrino Physics Matter-antimatter asymmetry of the Universe Dark Matter Inflation Supersymmetry and its breaking